Subscribe to Autosport Plus

© 2019 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Results Canada / 4 Aug
Pos Driver Team
1 Andreas Bakkerud Audi
2 Janis Baumanis Ford
3 Timur Timerzyanov Hyundai
4 Guerlain Chicherit Renault
5 Anton Marklund Renault
6 Kevin Hansen Peugeot
7 Niclas Gronholm Hyundai
8 Liam Doran Audi
9 Rokas Baciuska Skoda
10 Krisztian Szabo Audi
2019 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
France Loheac 1 Sep
Latvia Riga 15 Sep
South Africa Killarney 10 Nov

Upgrade your experience.
Go unlimited and ad-free today.

Get even more of the motorsport you love with Autosport Plus.

Subscribe to Autosport Plus
  • No more limits. Read unlimited news
  • Full access to all Autosport Plus premium content
  • Enjoy a faster, ad-free experience
You are currently enjoying the free version of Autosport.
Already have an account?