Repco Rally New Zealand Sunday Afternoon Highlights


Kalle Rovanperä wins the Power Stage, the rally AND the 2022 WRC Drivers Championship! The winner of WRC Repco Rally New Zealand 2022 also becomes the new World Rally Champion 2022 after Kalle Rovanperä wins the final Power Stage in style with a massive rally jump!

About this video

Duration 01:56
Posted Oct 2, 2022
Series WRC
Event Rally New Zealand
Sub-event Day 4
Drivers Kalle Rovanperä , Elfyn Evans , Ott Tanak , Thierry Neuville , Sébastien Ogier , Jonne Halttunen
Teams Toyota Motorsport GmbH , Hyundai Motorsport