Laguna Seca IndyCar: Palou wins race, Power is champion


Chip Ganassi Racing-Honda’s Alex Palou scored a brilliant win from 11th on the grid, and was in a class of his own on this day, while Will Power finished third to score his second IndyCar championship, eight years after his first.

About this video

Duration 03:09
Posted Sep 12, 2022
Series IndyCar
Event Laguna Seca
Sub-event Race
Drivers Alex Palou , Josef Newgarden , Will Power
Teams Chip Ganassi Racing