IndyCar Barber: McLaughlin beats Grosjean for fourth win


Team Penske’s Scott McLaughlin on a three-stop strategy beat pole-sitter Romain Grosjean of Andretti Autosport on a two-stopper to become the fourth different winner in the 2023 IndyCar season, while Will Power stormed from 11th to third.

About this video

Duration 00:51
Posted May 1, 2023
Series IndyCar
Event Birmingham
Sub-event Race
Drivers Romain Grosjean , Will Power
Teams Team Penske