Meyer Shank Racing wins back-to-back Rolex 24 races at Daytona


Watch the No. 60 Acura cross the line first overall in the 61st running of the Rolex 24 at Daytona International Speedway.

About this video

Duration 02:20
Posted Jan 29, 2023
Series IMSA
Event Daytona 24 Hours
Drivers Helio Castroneves , Simon Pagenaud , Colin Braun , Tom Blomqvist
Teams Meyer Shank Racing