Round 9: German eX Prix – News Edit


TK9 E-SPeeD from Denmark are the 2022 World eX Champions. Lasse Sœrensen showed a brilliant performance in the German eX Prix at the Nürburgring scoring his third win of the season before also winning the all-decisive Super Final on the Nordschleife, sealing the World Championship title for the esports racing team of Le Mans record winner Tom Kristensen.

About this video

Duration 05:29
Posted Dec 22, 2022
Series Esports
Drivers Lasse Sorensen
Be first to get
breaking news