Subscribe to Autosport Plus Subscribe to Autosport Plus

© 2019 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Results Phillip Island / 14 Apr
Pos Driver Team
1 Fabian Coulthard Ford
2 Scott McLaughlin Ford
3 Anton De Pasquale Holden
4 Will Davison Ford
5 Chaz Mostert Ford
6 Cameron Waters Ford
7 Shane van Gisbergen Holden
8 Rick Kelly Nissan
9 Tim Slade Holden
10 Nick Percat Holden
2019 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Barbagallo Barbagallo 3 May
Barbagallo Barbagallo 4 May
Winton Winton 25 May
Winton Winton 26 May
Hidden Valley Hidden Valley 15 Jun
Hidden Valley Hidden Valley 16 Jun
Townsville Townsville 6 Jul
Townsville Townsville 7 Jul
Queensland Queensland 27 Jul
Queensland Queensland 28 Jul

Upgrade your experience.
Go unlimited and ad-free today.

Get even more of the motorsport you love with Autosport Plus.

Subscribe to Autosport Plus
  • No more limits. Read unlimited news
  • Full access to all Autosport Plus premium content
  • Enjoy a faster, ad-free experience
You are currently enjoying the free version of Autosport.
Already have an account?