© 2021 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
2021 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Mount Panorama Mount Panorama 27 Feb
Mount Panorama Mount Panorama 28 Feb
Sandown Sandown 20 Mar
Sandown Sandown 21 Mar
Sandown Sandown 21 Mar
Symmons Plains Symmons Plains 10 Apr
Symmons Plains Symmons Plains 11 Apr
Symmons Plains Symmons Plains 11 Apr
The Bend The Bend 8 May
The Bend The Bend 9 May
IndyCar-bound McLaughlin to race '21 Bathurst 1000 Scott McLaughlin won't be completely absent from Supercars next season, with the IndyCar-bound Kiwi ... SUP
Penske to leave Supercars, McLaughlin joins IndyCar Team Penske has announced it will not return to Supercars in 2021, and that Scott McLaughlin will be... SUP
McLaughlin happy if Bathurst last Supercars race Scott McLaughlin says he'll walk away from Supercars "completely satisfied" if last Sunday's Bathurs... SUP
Bathurst winners pay tribute to departing Holden Bathurst 1000 champions Shane van Gisbergen and Garth Tander have paid tribute to the famous Holden ... SUP
Van Gisbergen takes thrilling maiden Bathurst 1000 win Shane van Gisbergen is finally a Bathurst 1000 winner, after he and Garth Tander took a thrilling Gr... SUP
Waters eclipses Supercars field for Bathurst 1000 pole Cam Waters and Will Davison will start from pole for the 2020 Bathurst 1000 after Waters' #6 Tickfor... SUP
Holdsworth claims provisional pole for Bathurst 1000 Tickford driver Lee Holdsworth will run last in Saturday's top 10 shootout for the Bathurst 1000 aft... SUP
Supercars unveils 'hybrid ready' Gen3 Camaro, Mustang Supercars has formally unveiled its 2022 Gen3 concept with 'hybrid-ready' versions of the Chevrolet ... SUP
Supercars boss tips permanent format changes Supercars CEO Sean Seamer has hinted that elements of the post-lockdown 2020 sprint format will beco... SUP
'Generous' McLaughlin 'can't fail in the US' DJR Team Penske technical guru Ludo Lacroix considers Supercars champion Scott McLaughlin's greatest... SUP
McLaughlin revels in silencing critics with third title Scott McLaughlin says he and the DJR Team Penske squad "silenced a lot of critics" by sealing the 20... SUP
McLaughlin crowned 2020 Supercars champion Scott McLaughlin is a three-time Supercars champion having sealed the title with a second place behi... SUP
McLaughlin holds off van Gisbergen to win at The Bend Scott McLaughlin held off Shane van Gisbergen to win a tense opening Supercars race at The Bend and ... SUP
Van Gisbergen, McLaughlin split Sunday wins at The Bend Shane van Gisbergen dominated the first of two Sunday sprint races at The Bend, with Scott McLaughli... SUP
Coulthard wins as Supercars title rivals clash Fabian Coulthard won a thrilling opener at The Bend, as Supercars title rivals Scott McLaughlin and ... SUP
Supercars waiting on 2021 Australian Grand Prix plan The fate of the 2021 Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix will help determine how many events feature on ... SUP
Van Gisbergen doubles up at Townsville from 12th Shane van Gisbergen doubled up in the second Townsville SuperSprint by converting a 12th place start... SUP
McLaughlin dominates opener at Townsville Scott McLaughlin dominated the opening heat of the second Townsville SuperSprint SUP
Supercars must retain Holden fans - Skaife Holden hero Mark Skaife says Supercars must retain the brand's fan base once the cars are gone - and... SUP
Supercars racer Mostert ends BMW GT ties Walkinshaw Andretti United Supercars driver Chaz Mostert has ended his stint as a BMW factory GT dri... SUP
Skaife not convinced by "socialist" mixed tyre rules Supercars great Mark Skaife isn't convinced by the new mixed compound tyre rules, but admits the "so... SUP
Whincup, McLaughlin share Sunday Townsville wins Jamie Whincup doubled up on the streets of Townsville after cruising to victory in Sunday's first Su... SUP
Whincup wins Townsville opener despite radio woes Jamie Whincup comfortably won the opening heat of the Townsville SuperSprint Supercars event, despit... SUP
McLaughlin completes Darwin Supercars clean sweep Scott McLaughlin took his third dominant win at Darwin to complete a clean sweep of Supercars' visit... SUP
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
Autosport Plus
Season reviewThe top 10 Supercars drivers of 2020 In a year of few constants, the Australian Supercars championship could be relied upon for its usual... SUP
Andrew van LeeuwenThe 'lifetime deal' that broke down in double quick time Last year, David Reynolds signed a decade-long deal with Erebus, seemingly pledging his long-term Su... SUP
Andrew van LeeuwenHow Supercars now needs a new "human salt harvester" Scott McLaughlin has been a divisive figure in Supercars over the past few years but, as he heads of... SUP
Andrew van LeeuwenWhy McLaughlin is wrong to label 2020 his best title OPINION: Scott McLaughlin was quick to describe his third Supercars title as his best yet. But even ... SUP
Andrew van LeeuwenWhy Supercars would settle for an anticlimactic title race It's a predicament that has faced the World Endurance Championship in the past, and now it's the tur... SUP
Andrew van LeeuwenThe 10-year wait for a Supercars champion halted by coronavirus When the Supercars season resumes James Courtney will be a Tickford Racing driver - but it's not the... SUP
Have a go heroWhen 'Boy Wonder' Moss tackled Australia's greatest race More than 14 years after his career-ending Goodwood crash, the late Sir Stirling Moss made a sensati... SUP
Andrew van LeeuwenThe urgent decisions Supercars must make after Holden's demise General Motors' decision to kill off an Australian motorsport icon isn't just a huge blow for sentim... SUP
Remembering the 2010sDid the 2010s deliver the best Bathurst 1000s ever? In the latest instalment in our series our features looking back at motorsport history from the past... SUP