© 2020 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Results Indianapolis / 5 Jul
Pos Driver Team
1 Kevin Harvick Ford
2 Matt Kenseth Chevrolet
3 Aric Almirola Ford
4 Brad Keselowski Ford
5 Cole Custer Ford
6 Kyle Busch Toyota
7 Michael McDowell Ford
8 Tyler Reddick Chevrolet
9 Darrell Wallace Jr. Chevrolet
10 Joey Logano Ford
Coming Up Kentucky / 12 Jul
  • Loading countdown...
Pos Constructor Points
1 Ford 599
2 Toyota 558
3 Chevrolet 537
2020 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Kentucky Kentucky 12 Jul
Texas Texas 19 Jul
Kansas Kansas 23 Jul
Loudon Loudon 2 Aug
Michigan Michigan 8 Aug
Michigan Michigan 9 Aug
Daytona Daytona 16 Aug
Dover Dover 22 Aug
Dover Dover 23 Aug
Daytona Daytona 29 Aug
Parker, Buttafuoco win eNASCAR League Round 10 Round 10 of the 2020 eNASCAR Heat Pro League season in association with Motorsport Games took the dr... 1594279824 NASCAR
Watkins Glen absent from latest NASCAR Cup schedule Watkins Glen will drop off the NASCAR Cup Series schedule for the first time since 1985 and be repla... 1594238927 NASCAR
Johnson to return for Kentucky after COVID-19 test Seven-time NASCAR Cup Series champion Jimmie Johnson will return to competition this weekend at Kent... 1594213783 NASCAR
Why a landmark tie-up was rendered inconclusive The first NASCAR-IndyCar double-header experiment at Indianapolis Motor Speedway was an obvious succ... 1594049206 NASCAR
Harvick wins Brickyard 400 as Hamlin crashes Kevin Harvick won the Brickyard 400 after a spectacular crash for Denny Hamlin in the closing stages... 1594019712 NASCAR
Johnson reveals positive COVID-19 test result Seven-time Cup Series champion Jimmie Johnson has become the first NASCAR driver to confirm he has t... 1593816648 NASCAR

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
Obituary: Pocono Raceway co-founder Dr. Rose Mattioli Dr. Rose Mattioli, co-founder of Pocono Raceway and matriarch of the Mattioli family that still owns... 1593553180 NASCAR
Hamlin beats Harvick for sixth Pocono victory Denny Hamlin scored his fourth win of the year in a rain-delayed second NASCAR Cup race of the weeke... 1593414936 NASCAR
Harvick beats Hamlin to win opening Pocono race Kevin Harvick claimed his first ever Pocono victory in the first of two NASCAR Cup races at the Penn... 1593329423 NASCAR
NASCAR concludes investigation into noose NASCAR has concluded its investigation into the noose that was found in Bubba Wallace's garage at Ta... 1593107245 NASCAR
Blaney hopeful Talladega win "opens floodgates" Ryan Blaney is hopeful a breakthrough win at Talladega can "open the floodgates" to further triumphs... 1593098344 NASCAR
NASCAR: If hate crime is suspected, we'll do same again NASCAR president Steve Phelps says the organisation "would do the same thing" if evidence was presen... 1592987571 NASCAR
FBI concludes NASCAR noose incident not hate crime An FBI investigation into the noose found in the garage stall of NASCAR Cup driver Bubba Wallace at ... 1592950556 NASCAR
Wallace: NASCAR is changing and I'm still smiling Bubba Wallace is certain NASCAR "is changing" after being the victim of a racist attack when a noose... 1592897915 NASCAR
Blaney takes frantic win in photo finish Ryan Blaney has scored a first NASCAR Cup Series win of the season for Team Penske in the reschedule... 1592870189 NASCAR
NASCAR confirms FBI investigation into noose incident NASCAR has confirmed an FBI investigation is underway into a noose that was found in Bubba Wallace's... 1592856905 NASCAR
Alabama governor issues apology to Wallace Alabama's governor Kay Ivey issued a statement apologising to Bubba Wallace on Monday after a noose ... 1592836574 NASCAR
NASCAR investigating noose found in Wallace's garage NASCAR has launched an investigation after a noose was found in Bubba Wallace's garage at Talladega ... 1592810600 NASCAR
Thunderstorms force Talladega NASCAR race postponement The NASCAR Cup Series race at Talladega has been postponed to Monday after thunderstorms hit the sup... 1592774060 NASCAR
Toyota "embarrassing" at Martinsville: TRD boss Wilson Toyota's NASCAR Cup Series performance at Martinsville earlier this month was "embarrassing" despite... 1592574023 NASCAR
Indy 500 regular Davison's NASCAR Cup debut delayed Indianapolis 500 regular James Davison's NASCAR Cup debut has been delayed after series officials ha... 1592501983 NASCAR
Indycar racer to make NASCAR Cup debut at Talladega Indianapolis 500 regular James Davison will make his NASCAR Cup Series debut at Talladega Superspeed... 1592336362 NASCAR
NASCAR All-Star race set to head to Bristol The NASCAR All-Star Race will move this season to a track other than Charlotte Motor Speedway for ju... 1592253490 NASCAR
Hamlin fends off Elliott for Homestead win Denny Hamlin fended off a late charge from Chase Elliott to record his third win of the season in th... 1592204873 NASCAR
Load more
Autosport Plus
Reversed grid analysisThe NASCAR experiment that could teach F1 a lesson While Formula 1 rejected the chance to trial reversed grids at double-header races in 2020, NASCAR r... 1594166400 NASCAR
Jake Boxall-LeggeWhy NASCAR's bold return could be make or break OPINION: NASCAR's announcement that it will return with a series of behind-closed-doors races later ... 1588291200 NASCAR
Nick DeGrootHow a NASCAR veteran landed a deserved farewell tour Chip Ganassi Racing has turned to a semi-retired NASCAR champion to replace the fired Kyle Larson. B... 1588118400 NASCAR
Jake Boxall-LeggeWhy NASCAR needs to rehabilitate its fallen star Kyle Larson's ill-judged comment during an Esports event has cost him his ride with Chip Ganassi Rac... 1586822400 NASCAR
Jack BenyonThe Daytona 500's greatest upset, 30 years on In 1990, Dale Earnhardt ruled the NASCAR roost. But at the Daytona 500, one plucky underdog swapped ... 1581724800 NASCAR
Jack BenyonWhy 2020 isn't just a farewell tour for Johnson As a seven-times NASCAR Cup series champion, Jimmie Johnson could be forgiven for taking it easy in ... 1581552000 NASCAR
Jack BenyonThe "bad to the bone" NASCAR dinosaur way ahead of its time Motorsport is littered with one-off specials, but few have had quite as much of an impact as the Che... 1581292800 NASCAR
Remembering the 2010sWas the 'Justin Bieber of NASCAR' the giantkiller of the decade? In 2011, one driver went from a relative nobody fighting for a future in one of racing's biggest ser... 1577318400 NASCAR
RetrospectiveThe driver who changed NASCAR forever Before 1994, NASCAR's image was reasonably unsophisticated compared to today. Then, the first win fo... 1559088000 NASCAR

Upgrade your experience.
Go unlimited and ad-free today.

Get even more of the motorsport you love with Autosport Plus.

Subscribe to Autosport Plus
  • No more limits. Read unlimited news
  • Full access to all Autosport Plus premium content
  • Enjoy a faster, ad-free experience
You are currently enjoying the free version of Autosport.
Already have an account?