© 2021 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Results Portugal / 22 Nov
Pos Driver Team
1 Remy Gardner Kalex/Triumph
2 Luca Marini Kalex/Triumph
3 Sam Lowes Kalex/Triumph
4 Marco Bezzecchi Kalex/Triumph
5 Enea Bastianini Kalex/Triumph
6 Jorge Martin Kalex/Triumph
7 Joe Roberts Kalex/Triumph
8 Augusto Fernandez Kalex/Triumph
9 Lorenzo Baldassarri Kalex/Triumph
10 Xavi Vierge Kalex/Triumph
Pos Constructor Points
1 Kalex/Triumph 375
2 Speed Up/Triumph 118
3 MV Agusta/Triumph 32
4 NTS/Triumph 22
Pos Team Points
1 SKY Racing Team VR46 380
2 EG 0,0 Marc VDS 267
3 Red Bull KTM Ajo 251
4 Italtrans Racing Team 210
5 Liqui Moly Intact GP 153
7 Flexbox HP 40 134
8 Tennor American Racing 131
9 Beta Tools - Speed Up Racing 123
10 Petronas Sprinta Racing 123
11 Pull&Bear Aspar Team Moto2 88
12 Federal Oil Gresini Moto2 37
13 MV Agusta Forward Racing 36
14 NTS RW Racing GP 22
15 Idemitsu Honda Team Asia 10
2021 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Qatar Losail 28 Mar
Doha Losail 4 Apr
Portugal Algarve 18 Apr
Spain Jerez 2 May
France Le Mans 16 May
Italy Mugello 30 May
Catalunya Catalunya 6 Jun
Germany Sachsenring 20 Jun
Netherlands Assen 27 Jun
Finland KymiRing 11 Jul
Moto2: Simoncelli to start 2009 as favourite Reigning 250cc world champion Marco Simoncelli will start the new season as favourite to retain the ... Moto2
Moto2: FIM publishes Moto2 regulations The FIM has published the regulations for the new Moto2 category that will replace 250cc from 2011. Moto2
Moto2: Simoncelli wins in style at Valencia Marco Simoncelli celebrated the 250cc title won seven days ago in style by taking a commanding victo... Moto2
Moto2: Simoncelli snatches pole from Debon Metis Gilera's Marco Simoncelli snatched his seventh pole position of the year from Alex Debon ahead... Moto2
Moto2: Debon masters wet Valencia track Wet weather maestro Alex Debon took provisional pole position at Valencia for Aprilia in tricky cond... Moto2
Moto2: Simoncelli clinches title with third Alvaro Bautista won the race but it wasn't enough to stop Marco Simoncelli clinching the 250cc world... Moto2
Moto2: Aoyama maintains Sepang pole Hiroshi Aoyama maintained his pole position despite failing to improve his time in the second 250cc ... Moto2
Moto2: Aoyama claims provisional pole Hiroshi Aoyama claimed provisional pole position in the first qualifying session for the 250cc class... Moto2
Moto2: KTM quits over rule changes Austrian motorcycle manufacturer KTM will pull out of the 250cc class at the end of the current seas... Moto2
Moto2: Simoncelli holds on to take win Marco Simoncelli moved a step closer to the 250cc title with victory over Alvaro Bautista in the Aus... Moto2
Moto2: Simoncelli takes dominant pole Championship leader Marco Simoncelli has taken a dominant pole position in the second qualifying ses... Moto2
Moto2: Bautista claims wet provisional pole Alvaro Bautista is on provisional pole in the 250cc class after setting the fastest time in a wet op... Moto2
Moto2: Simoncelli wins battle for victory Championship leader Marco Simoncelli gave his 250cc title hopes a boost after holding off title riva... Moto2
Moto2: 250cc replacement outlined The long awaited 250cc replacement has been outlined after a meeting of the Grand Prix Commission to... Moto2
Moto2: Simoncelli secures pole Marco Simoncelli has grabbed pole position for Sunday's 250cc grand prix at the Motegi circuit in Ja... Moto2
Moto2: Debon wins provisional pole battle Alex Debon won the battle for provisional pole in a frantic ending to the first qualifying session f... Moto2
Moto2: Indianapolis 250cc race cancelled The Indianapolis round of the 250cc series has been cancelled due to the poor weather conditions at ... Moto2
Moto2: 250cc race rescheduled due to rain The start of the 250cc Indianapolis Grand Prix has been delayed from its 1:15pm scheduled local time... Moto2
Moto2: Simoncelli takes pole from Barbera 250cc championship leader Marco Simoncelli has scored his fourth pole of the season at Indianapolis ... Moto2
Moto2: Abraham on provisional Indy pole Karel Abraham took provisional pole position for the 250cc Red Bull Indianapolis Grand Prix in a was... Moto2
Moto2: Bautista wins eventful Misano race Spaniard Alvaro Bautista has won an eventful 250cc San Marino Grand Prix at Misano Moto2
Moto2: Barbera beats Simoncelli to pole Aprilia's Hector Barbera beat Gilera's 250cc championship leader Marco Simoncelli to pole position a... Moto2
Moto2: Simoncelli grabs provisional pole Championship leader Marco Simoncelli dominated the first qualifying session for this weekend's 250cc... Moto2
Moto2: Debon wins breathless race at Brno Aprilia's official test rider Alex Debon took his second career victory in a breathless 250cc Czech ... Moto2
Autosport Plus
Lewis DuncanThe rider beginning MotoGP's long-awaited American revolution After two tough seasons in Moto2, a change of team and the arrival of John Hopkins in his camp helpe... Moto2
Lewis DuncanIs Alex Marquez more than just a 'brother of...'? Both Marquez brothers enjoyed title success in 2019 - with Marc triumphing again in MotoGP and Alex ... Moto2