© 2020 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Results /
Pos Driver Team
Pos Driver Points
2020 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Karam hangs on for first Lights win Sage Karam survived a late restart to take the win in this weekend's Indy Lights race at Milwaukee Lights
Karam takes Milwaukee Lights pole Sage Karam will start Saturday's Indy Lights race at the Milwaukee Mile from pole after coming out o... Lights
Dempsey wins astounding Lights race Peter Dempsey took the win in an extraordinary finish to the Freedom 100 Indy Lights race at Indiana... Lights
Karam gets first pole at Indianapolis Sage Karam edged out Carlos Munoz to take his first career Indy Lights pole at Indianapolis Motor Sp... Lights
Munoz wins destructive Lights race Carlos Munoz beat a decimated field to take both the race win and the championship lead in the Long ... Lights
Munoz in control in Lights qualifying Carlos Munoz will start Sunday's Indy Lights race from pole position after a strong performance in q... Lights
Grenier returns to Indy Lights Mikael Grenier will return to Indy Lights this weekend at Long Beach with Team Moore Racing. Lights
Munoz dominates Barber Lights race Carlos Munoz took an easy win in a mostly processional Indy Lights race at Barber Motorsports Park Lights
Munoz takes another Lights pole Carlos Munoz will start Barber Motorsports Park's Indy Lights race from pole position after triumphi... Lights
Carbone back in Lights with Moore Victor Carbone has joined Team Moore Racing for the remainder of the 2013 Indy Lights season, making... Lights
O'Gara to make Indy Lights debut Sarah Fisher Hartman Racing development driver Kyle O'Gara will make his Indy Lights debut at the Fr... Lights
Hawksworth wins after leaders tangle Jack Hawksworth capitalised on some good fortune to win on his Indy Lights debut in St Petersburg Lights
Munoz claims pole for Lights opener Carlos Munoz survived a late challenge from Jack Hawksworth to secure pole position for the opening ... Lights
Karam joins Schmidt Lights line-up Sage Karam will graduate to Indy Lights in 2013 after securing a deal with Schmidt Peterson Motorspo... Lights
Interview: Indy Lights delay explained Plans to introduce a new-spec Indy Lights car will remain on hold until broader decisions are made a... Lights
New Indy Lights car postponed IndyCar has delayed the introduction of its next-generation Indy Lights car and engine until at leas... Lights
Chaves gets Schmidt Lights seat Former GP3 racer Gabby Chaves has joined reigning champion team Schmidt Peterson Motorsport for the ... Lights
Hawksworth seals Indy Lights switch Star Mazda champion Jack Hawksworth will contest the 2013 Indy Lights championship with Sam Schmidt ... Lights
Dempsey signs up for 2013 Indy Lights Peter Dempsey has become the first driver to sign up for the 2013 Indy Lights season. Lights
Munoz wins, Vautier takes title Carlos Munoz took the race win in the Indy Lights finale at Fontana, but fourth place was enough for... Lights
Saavedra claims Fontana Lights pole Sebastian Saavedra took pole position for the final Indy Lights race of the season at Fontana Lights
Dominant Vautier grabs points lead Tristan Vautier cruised to victory in the Indy Lights race in Baltimore, picking up the championship... Lights
Vautier claims Baltimore Lights pole Tristan Vautier took pole position in a shortened Indy Lights qualifying session in Baltimore Lights
Vautier boosts title bid with win Tristan Vautier closed right in on Indy Lights championship leader Esteban Guerrieri by taking his t... Lights
  1. 6
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
Autosport Plus
Advertisement featureLighting-up the path to IndyCar Indy Lights enters its next era in 2015 with a new car, and an influx of drivers and teams. What doe... Lights