Le Mans: Toyota wins with new hypercar, #7 crew breaks jinx, Will Buxton reports


The #7 Toyota of Mike Conway, Kamui Kobayashi and Jose Maria Lopez found redemption after years of heartbreak by finally winning the first Le Mans 24 Hours of the Hypercar era, while Ferrari beat Corvette in GTE Pro. Will Buxton explains from Le Mans