Subscribe to Autosport Plus Subscribe to Autosport Plus

© 2019 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Results Long Beach / 14 Apr
Pos Driver Team
1 Alexander Rossi Dallara/Honda
2 Josef Newgarden Dallara/Chevrolet
3 Scott Dixon Dallara/Honda
4 Graham Rahal Dallara/Honda
5 Ryan Hunter-Reay Dallara/Honda
6 Simon Pagenaud Dallara/Chevrolet
7 Will Power Dallara/Chevrolet
8 Takuma Sato Dallara/Honda
9 James Hinchcliffe Dallara/Honda
10 Felix Rosenqvist Dallara/Honda
2019 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Indianapolis Indianapolis 11 May
Indianapolis Indianapolis 26 May
Detroit Belle Isle 1 Jun
Detroit Belle Isle 2 Jun
Texas Texas 8 Jun
Road America Road America 23 Jun
Toronto Toronto 14 Jul
Iowa Iowa 20 Jul
Mid-Ohio Mid-Ohio 28 Jul
Pocono Pocono 18 Aug

Upgrade your experience.
Go unlimited and ad-free today.

Get even more of the motorsport you love with Autosport Plus.

Subscribe to Autosport Plus
  • No more limits. Read unlimited news
  • Full access to all Autosport Plus premium content
  • Enjoy a faster, ad-free experience
You are currently enjoying the free version of Autosport.
Already have an account?