© 2020 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Results /
Pos Driver Team
Pos Driver Points
2020 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Indy Lights season deferred until 2021 The IndyCar Series and Andersen Promotions have announced the Indy Lights feeder series has been can... 1591024856 Lights
Former single-seater racer Richard Philippe dies Richard Philippe, the 2005 Formula BMW USA champion, was among those who perished in a helicopter cr... 1543334107 Lights
Andretti's O'Ward wins 2018 Indy Lights title Andretti's Patricio O'Ward has won the 2018 Indy Lights title after victory in the opening race at P... 1535841286 Lights
Ex-F1 reserve Celis switches to US racing Former Formula 1 reserve driver Alfonso Celis Jr will switch to IndyCar support series Indy Lights i... 1519404471 Lights
Kaiser wins Indy Lights championship Kyle Kaiser secured the 2017 Indy Lights title with seventh place in a wet season finale at Watkins ... 1504457039 Lights
New Indy Lights car changed after Monger crash The design of the new Indy Lights car has been modified following Billy Monger's huge British Formul... 1497904545 Lights

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
Leist wins Freedom 100 at Indianapolis Reigning BRDC British Formula 3 champion Matheus Leist claimed his first Indy Lights victory in the ... 1495819329 Lights
BRDC F3 champion Leist in Indy Lights move BRDC British Formula 3 champion Matheus Leist will race in the Indy Lights series in 2017 with Carli... 1486124763 Lights
Herta joins Andretti in new Indy Lights team Colton Herta, the 16-year-old son of IndyCar race winner Bryan, will return to racing in the United ... 1481835636 Lights
Schmidt's team pulls out of Indy Lights The most successful team in the recent history of Indy Lights, Schmidt Peterson Motorsports, has pul... 1479315328 Lights
Jones seals title in Indy Lights finale Carlin's Ed Jones snatched a last gasp Indy Lights title at the Laguna Seca finale to beat Santiago ... 1473633919 Lights
Jones closes gap to Urrutia ahead of finale Santiago Urrutia and Ed Jones will enter next weekend's Indy Lights double-header finale separated b... 1472929724 Lights
Rosenqvist calls time on Indy Lights campaign New Mahindra Formula E and Mercedes DTM driver Felix Rosenqvist has called off the remainder of his ... 1472032274 Lights
Top three Lights drivers placed on probation The top three drivers in the Indy Lights standings have been placed on probation for the balance of ... 1467058588 Lights
Rosenqvist to miss Indy Lights rounds Reigning Formula 3 European champion and two-time Macau Grand Prix winner Felix Rosenqvist is to ski... 1466691404 Lights
Stoneman wins Freedom 100 by 0.002s Dean Stoneman beat Ed Jones by just two thousandths of a second to make it back-to-back Indy Lights ... 1464371682 Lights
Stoneman claims his first win in America Dean Stoneman claimed his maiden Indy Lights win with Andretti Autosport in the second Indianapolis ... 1463250548 Lights
Rosenqvist grabs win in Lights debut Reigning European Formula 3 champion Felix Rosenqvist claimed a race win on his debut in the Indy Li... 1457881584 Lights
Stoneman switches to Indy Lights Dean Stoneman will switch to America for 2016 and contest Indy Lights with IndyCar powerhouse Andret... 1456327185 Lights
Rosenqvist secures Indy Lights move Reigning Formula 3 European champion and two-time Macau Grand Prix winner Felix Rosenqvist has switc... 1456243257 Lights
Carlin expands Lights line-up Carlin will expand its Indy Lights entry to three cars for 2016, with American Neil Alberico joining... 1453749312 Lights
Serralles joins Carlin's Lights line-up Felix Serralles will move to Carlin for his second season of Indy Lights in 2016 1452159764 Lights
Rosenqvist to test Indy Lights Formula 3 European champion and two-time Macau Grand Prix winner Felix Rosenqvist is to test an Indy... 1449851509 Lights
Pigot beats Harvey to Lights title Spencer Pigot secured the 2015 Indy Lights title with a commanding win in the season finale at Lagun... 1442189028 Lights
Load more
Autosport Plus
Advertisement featureLighting-up the path to IndyCar Indy Lights enters its next era in 2015 with a new car, and an influx of drivers and teams. What doe... 1424908800 Lights

Upgrade your experience.
Go unlimited and ad-free today.

Get even more of the motorsport you love with Autosport Plus.

Subscribe to Autosport Plus
  • No more limits. Read unlimited news
  • Full access to all Autosport Plus premium content
  • Enjoy a faster, ad-free experience
You are currently enjoying the free version of Autosport.
Already have an account?