Subscribe to Autosport Plus Subscribe to Autosport Plus

© 2019 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Results Mid-Ohio / 5 May
Pos Driver Team
1 J.P.Montoya, D.Cameron Acura
2 O.Jarvis, T.Nunez Mazda
3 J.Bomarito, R.H.-Reay Mazda
4 F.Nasr, P.Derani Cadillac
5 R.Taylor, H.Castroneves Acura
6 R.van der Zande, J.Taylor Cadillac
7 S.Trummer, S.Simpson Cadillac
8 J.Barbosa, F.Albuquerque Cadillac
9 W.Owen, K.Kaiser Cadillac
10 M.Goikhberg, T.Vautier Cadillac
Coming Up Detroit / 1 Jun
1st Free practice
2nd Free practice
  • Loading countdown...
Pos Driver Points
2019 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Detroit Belle Isle 1 Jun
Watkins Glen Watkins Glen 30 Jun
Mosport Mosport 7 Jul
Lime Rock Lime Rock 20 Jul
Road America Road America 4 Aug
Virginia Virginia 25 Aug
Laguna Seca Laguna Seca 15 Sep
Petit Le Mans Road Atlanta 12 Oct
Driver standings
Pos Driver Points

Upgrade your experience.
Go unlimited and ad-free today.

Get even more of the motorsport you love with Autosport Plus.

Subscribe to Autosport Plus
  • No more limits. Read unlimited news
  • Full access to all Autosport Plus premium content
  • Enjoy a faster, ad-free experience
You are currently enjoying the free version of Autosport.
Already have an account?