© 2020 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Coming Up Laguna Seca / 1 Nov
1st Free practice
2nd Free practice
  • Loading countdown...
Pos Driver Points
2020 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Laguna Seca Laguna Seca 1 Nov
Sebring Sebring 14 Nov
Derani has "lost respect" for Taylor after clash Action Express Racing driver Pipo Derani says he's "lost respect" for Acura Team Penske rival Ricky ... IMSA
WTR Cadillac wins Petit Le Mans after leaders collide Wayne Taylor Racing scored its third Petit Le Mans victory after Pipo Derani and Ricky Taylor collid... IMSA
Cameron pips Taylor to Petit Le Mans pole in Acura 1-2 Acura Team Penske's ARX-05s locked out the front row for the IMSA SportsCar Championship Petit Le Ma... IMSA
Vanthoor blasts "worst performance in years" Porsche factory driver Laurens Vanthoor blasted "my worst performance in years" after crashing out i... IMSA
Garcia/Taylor Corvette prevails in Charlotte night race Corvette Racing pair Antonio Garcia and Jordan Taylor secured their fifth IMSA Sportscar Championshi... IMSA
Duval to skip Zolder DTM for Cadillac at Petit Le Mans Audi driver Loic Duval will skip the second of the DTM's two Zolder rounds to contest the IMSA Sport... IMSA
IMSA, IndyCar to race at Detroit on separate weekends The IMSA SportsCar Championship will not be part of IndyCar's Detroit Grand Prix weekend in 2021, bu... IMSA
Castroneves and Taylor recover to IMSA Mid-Ohio win Helio Castroneves and Ricky Taylor overcame a poor start at Mid-Ohio to clinch the #7 Acura Team Pen... IMSA
Acura intends to continue in IMSA with LMDh rules Acura has revealed that it has a firm intention to continue in the top class of the IMSA SportsCar C... IMSA
Acura prototypes to be run by Taylor, Shank in 2021 Wayne Taylor Racing and Michael Shank Racing will take over the running of Acura's ARX-05s in the 20... IMSA
BMW wants larger GTLM field to commit for 2021 BMW motorsport boss Jens Marquardt says discussions are ongoing with organisers of the IMSA SportsCa... IMSA
Porsche withdraws works IMSA entries from Mid-Ohio Porsche has withdrawn its pair of works GT Le Mans cars from this weekend's IMSA SportsCar Champions... IMSA
IMSA delays full LMDh introduction until 2023 The IMSA SportsCar Championship is delaying the full introduction of the new LMDh category by a seas... IMSA
IMSA adds qualifying points in new scoring system The IMSA SportsCar Championship will introduce points for qualifying next season as part of a restru... IMSA
Acura Team Penske score comeback Road Atlanta win Helio Castroneves and Ricky Taylor survived a late restart to clinch a remarkable comeback victory i... IMSA
Third at VIR 'saddest podium' for Makowiecki Porsche's Fred Makowiecki branded his third place finish in the Virginia International Raceway IMSA ... IMSA
Garcia "fortunate" to finish IMSA Virginia round Corvette Racing's Antonio Garcia admits he was fortunate to finish Saturday's IMSA Sportscar Champio... IMSA
Corvette extends IMSA win streak in dramatic VIR race Antonio Garcia and Jordan Taylor claimed Corvette Racing's fourth consecutive victory in a GT-only r... IMSA
Bamber: New Corvette "beatable" in IMSA title race Earl Bamber believes Corvette's new C8.R is "definitely beatable" in the IMSA Sportscar Championship... IMSA
Castroneves, Taylor grab IMSA win at wet Road America Helio Castroneves and Ricky Taylor battled through a heavy downpour to win the IMSA SportsCar Champi... IMSA
IMSA replaces Watkins Glen, Lime Rock rounds The IMSA SportsCar Championship has altered its calendar in light of revised COVID-19 guidelines, wi... IMSA
Acura-Penske partnership to end after 2020 Acura has announced that its exclusive partnership with Team Penske to run its DPi programme in the ... IMSA
Derani and Nasr lead Cadillac 1-2-3 at Sebring Action Express Racing pair Pipo Derani and Felipe Nasr headed a Cadillac podium clean sweep in the t... IMSA
Derani takes pole for Sebring Grand Prix Action Express Racing's Pipo Derani landed pole position for the IMSA SportsCar championship's Sebri... IMSA
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
Load more
Autosport Plus
GiantkillersWhen Porsche became a giant-killer In the first of a new series celebrating underdog achievements from the annals of motorsport history... IMSA
Gary WatkinsWhy one car was "too fast for everyone" at Daytona Cadillac's 100% streak of Daytona 24 Hours DPi-based victories was extended last weekend, with the W... IMSA
Daytona 24 Hours previewThe Daytona 24 Hours run that might be about to end Cadillac teams remain unbeaten in the Daytona 24 Hours since the IMSA SportsCar Championship's curre... IMSA
Daytona 24 Hours previewThe six-year wait for a revolutionary icon The new, mid-engined Chevrolet Corvette may be considered sacriligious by some, but for those chiefe... IMSA
Gary WatkinsCrunch time for a motorsport underachiever Even bringing in the team that took Audi to Le Mans dominance couldn't make Mazda a winner in IMSA i... IMSA
TributeHow Panoz transformed sportscar racing Don Panoz, who died this week, arrived in motorsport with an apparently crazy GT car and ended up tr... IMSA
Edd StrawWhat we've learned from Alonso's sportscar debut so far A less-than-perfect test, but Formula 1 star Fernando Alonso has completed his on-track preparation ... IMSA
Gary WatkinsThe real reason Alonso is doing Daytona Fernando Alonso's love of racing and desire to drive anything competitive has led him to the Daytona... IMSA
Gary WatkinsGoodbye or good riddance to motorsport's ugly duckling? The end of the Daytona Prototype era may have passed with little fuss for those outside the United S... IMSA