Subscribe to Autosport Plus Subscribe to Autosport Plus

© 2019 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Results Yas Marina / 25 Nov
Pos Driver Team
1 Nikita Mazepin Dallara/Mecachrome
2 Jake Hughes Dallara/Mecachrome
3 Simo Laaksonen Dallara/Mecachrome
4 Callum Ilott Dallara/Mecachrome
5 Ryan Tveter Dallara/Mecachrome
6 Juan Manuel Correa Dallara/Mecachrome
7 Richard Verschoor Dallara/Mecachrome
8 Tatiana Calderon Dallara/Mecachrome
9 Joey Mawson Dallara/Mecachrome
10 Giuliano Alesi Dallara/Mecachrome
Pos Team Points
1 ART Grand Prix 640
2 Trident 433
3 Campos Racing 195
4 MP Motorsport 94
5 Jenzer Motorsport 65
6 Arden International 43
2019 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Race Circuit Date

Upgrade your experience.
Go unlimited and ad-free today.

Get even more of the motorsport you love with Autosport Plus.

Subscribe to Autosport Plus
  • No more limits. Read unlimited news
  • Full access to all Autosport Plus premium content
  • Enjoy a faster, ad-free experience
You are currently enjoying the free version of Autosport.
Already have an account?