Subscribe to Autosport Plus Subscribe to Autosport Plus

© 2019 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Results Bahrain / 18 Nov
Pos Driver Team
1 Rene Binder Dallara/Zytek
2 Pietro Fittipaldi Dallara/Zytek
3 Tatiana Calderon Dallara/Zytek
4 Roy Nissany Dallara/Zytek
5 Henrique Chaves Jr. Dallara/Zytek
6 Yu Kanamaru Dallara/Zytek
7 Diego Menchaca Dallara/Zytek
8 Alfonso Celis Dallara/Zytek
9 Matevos Isaakyan Dallara/Zytek
- Konstantin Tereschenko Dallara/Zytek
Pos Team Points
1 Lotus 460
2 SMP Racing by AVF 419
3 RP Motorsport 317
4 Fortec Motorsports 298
5 Teo Martin Motorsport 198
6 AVF 35
7 Il Barone Rampante 33
2018 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Race Circuit Date

Upgrade your experience.
Go unlimited and ad-free today.

Get even more of the motorsport you love with Autosport Plus.

Subscribe to Autosport Plus
  • No more limits. Read unlimited news
  • Full access to all Autosport Plus premium content
  • Enjoy a faster, ad-free experience
You are currently enjoying the free version of Autosport.
Already have an account?