This is a very early demo of our driver hub pages. The final version will gather together all of the content we have around , from all of our news, features and interviews to a full set of career stats and information. It will also be better formatted!

Key Information:

Official website:

Current series:

Indianapolis 500 (2001 - 2017)

Indianapolis 500 Career Stats

First race:
Last race:
Races entered:
Races started:
Total wins:
Total podiums:
Total pole positions: (Front row starts: )
Total fastest laps:
Total points: 0
Total raced laps: (Led: laps)
Total distance raced: km (Led: km)
Total races led:
Total laps led:

Year Position Car Wins Podiums Poles Fastest Laps Points

Career details:

Series First Year Last Year
Indianapolis 500 2001 2017
IndyCar Series 2001 2017
IndyCar Tests 2015 2017
Brazilian Stock Car Championship 2012 2012
Virgin Australia Supercars Championship 2010 2011
American Le Mans Series 2007 2008
Grand American Rolex Sports Car 2007 2008
24 Hours of Daytona 2008 2008
12 Hours of Sebring 2007 2007
Formula 1 Tests 2002 2002
Champ Car World Series 1998 2001
Indy Lights 1996 1997
Formula 3 Masters 1995 1995
Formula 3 Macau 1995 1995
British Formula 3 1995 1995
Formula 3 Sudamericana 1993 1993
You are not currently logged in to Autosport It looks like you were previously logged in at our old site, but you will need to log in again to access your Autosport Plus membership benefits.

You can log in by using the link at the top left of this page or by clicking here.
Sign into the new Autosport
Sign in to Autosport