© 2020 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Pioneering and Innovation: Senna film 'Senna', the movie tribute to the life of three-time Formula 1 world champion Ayrton Senna, has won ... Awards
John Bolster Award: Gian Paolo Dallara Gian Paolo Dallara, leading engineer and founder of Dallara Automobili, has been honoured with a Joh... Awards
Rookie of the Year: Paul di Resta Paul di Resta has been named as the AUTOSPORT.com Rookie of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards in Lond... Awards
National Driver of the Year: Matt Neal Matt Neal has been named National Driver of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards in London Awards
British Club Driver: Alex Lynn Alex Lynn has been named British Club Driver of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards in London Awards
Vettel eyes more success at Awards World champion Sebastian Vettel will be hoping for one more victory over his Formula 1 title rivals ... Awards

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
23rd Award winner to be announced Young British drivers Emil Bernstorff, Tom Blomqvist, Alex Lynn, Scott Malvern, Oliver Rowland and D... Awards
Williamson completes McLaren test GP3 race winner Lewis Williamson tested for McLaren at Silverstone today as part of his prize for wi... Awards
Award finalists announced The six finalists for the 2011 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award have been announced Awards
Lewis Williamson's career profile History is made this year, as for the first time a recipient of the McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award is ... Awards
McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC: Williamson Formula Renault UK runner-up Lewis Williamson has won a Formula 1 test with McLaren after being name... Awards
Int. Racing Driver: Sebastian Vettel Sebastian Vettel has been named International Racing Driver of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards in L... Awards
British Comp. Driver: D. Franchitti IndyCar champion and Indianapolis 500 winner Dario Franchitti has been named as British Competition ... Awards
Gregor Grant Award: Jackie Stewart Sir Jackie Stewart is the recipient of a Gregor Grant Award at the AUTOSPORT Awards in recognition o... Awards
Gregor Grant Award: R. Barrichello Formula 1 veteran Rubens Barrichello has been presented with a Gregor Grant Award at tonight's AUTOS... Awards
Racing Car of the Year: Red Bull RB6 The Red Bull RB6 has been named as the Racing Car of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards in London. Awards
Int. Rally Driver: Sebastien Loeb Seven-time World Rally champion Sebastien Loeb has won the Rally Driver of the Year prize at this ye... Awards
Rally Car of the Year: Citroen C4 The Citroen C4 WRC has been named as the Rally Car of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards. Awards
John Bolster Award: Chip Ganassi Leading American team boss Chip Ganassi has received a John Bolster Award at the AUTOSPORT Awards in... Awards
John Bolster Award: Bridgestone Bridgestone has been honoured at the AUTOSPORT Awards in London by winning a John Bolster Award. Awards
Pioneering Award: McLaren F-duct McLaren's F-duct has won the Pioneering and Innovation Award at tonight's AUTOSPORT Awards. Awards
LG Moment of 2010: Kovalainen's fire Heikki Kovalainen's spectacular fire during the Singapore Grand Prix has been voted as the LG Moment... Awards
Rookie of the Year: Kamui Kobayashi Kamui Kobayashi underlined his status as a Formula 1 fan favourite by winning the AUTOSPORT.com Rook... Awards
National Driver of the Year: Jason Plato Jason Plato has been named National Driver of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards in London Awards
Autosport Plus
Autosport AwardsHow the Autosport Young Driver Award winner gets chosen This Sunday, the latest winner of our young driver Award will be announced. Here's how the team of j... Awards
Aston Martin Autosport BRDC AwardWhy Aston Martin joined the Autosport BRDC Award For 2019, Aston Martin became a key partner in the search for Britain's next Formula 1 star. Here's ... Awards
AwardMcLaren Autosport BRDC Award: The secret finalist Being in the running for the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award means going through an intense selection p... Awards
AnalysisHow the Award winner is chosen On Sunday night, the winner of the 2014 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award will be revealed. SCOTT MITCHEL... Awards
VideoAUTOSPORT Awards highlights videos Watch motorsport legends past and present on stage in some of the best moments from the 2013 AUTOSPO... Awards
InsightHow the Award winner is chosen The 2013 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award was a hard-fought contest as the judges looked for the next Br... Awards
VideoClassic AUTOSPORT Awards moments Ahead of the 2013 AUTOSPORT Awards, we've dug into the video archives and selected some classic mome... Awards
VideoFrom the video archive: Button's 1998 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award win With the 2011 AUTOSPORT Awards fast approaching, we've trawled through our video archive to bring yo... Awards
Season reviewThe 2009 ALMS season review With two of its big three manufacturers departing, the 2009 ALMS could never live up to its incredib... Awards