© 2020 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Jordan receives John Bolster Award Eddie Jordan has received a John Bolster Award, recognising his Formula 1 team's achievements as a p... Awards
John Bolster Award for Porsche LMP1 The success of Porsche's Le Mans 24 Hours-winning LMP1 programme has been recognised with a John Bol... Awards
Hulkenberg gets a Gregor Grant Award The first active Formula 1 driver to win the Le Mans 24 Hours in more than two decades, Nico Hulkenb... Awards
Shedden wins National Driver prize Gordon Shedden added the Autosport Award for National Driver of the Year to his 2015 British Touring... Awards
British Club Driver: Will Palmer BRDC Formula 4 champion Will Palmer has received the first accolade of the 2015 Autosport Awards in ... Awards
Finalists: McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC The six drivers fighting for this year's McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award, and the prize Formula 1 test ... Awards

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
Help AUTOSPORT pick Britain's next star Now is your chance to nominate drivers for the 2015 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award Awards
Sky to broadcast Awards highlights Highlights from the 2014 AUTOSPORT Awards will be broadcast on Sky Sports F1 at 8.35pm on Friday Awards
McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC: Russell George Russell capped a title-winning first year in car racing by becoming the youngest-ever winner ... Awards
Gregor Grant Award: Richard Petty NASCAR legend Richard Petty was presented with a Gregor Grant Award at the 2014 AUTOSPORT Awards Awards
Rookie of the Year: Daniil Kvyat Toro Rosso's Formula 1 newcomer Daniil Kvyat has been named motorsport's Rookie of the Year at the 2... Awards
Racing Car of the Year: Mercedes W05 The Mercedes F1 W05 Hybrid that claimed a record-breaking 16 victories during the 2014 Formula 1 sea... Awards
Rally car: VW Polo R WRC Volkswagen's all-conquering Polo R WRC claimed the Rally Car of the Year honours at the 2014 AUTOSPO... Awards
Rally driver: Sebastien Ogier World Rally champion Sebastien Ogier has been named as Rally Driver of the Year for the second year ... Awards
Gregor Grant Award: Petter Solberg World Rallycross champion Petter Solberg has been presented with a Gregor Grant Award at the 2014 AU... Awards
John Bolster Award: Gordon Murray Legendary Formula 1 designer Gordon Murray has been honoured with the John Bolster Award, 40 years a... Awards
Pioneering and Innovation: Formula E The brand new Formula E series has won the Pioneering and Innovation Award at the AUTOSPORT Awards i... Awards
International Racing Driver: Hamilton Formula 1 world champion Lewis Hamilton won his second trophy of the AUTOSPORT Awards evening as he ... Awards
British Driver: Lewis Hamilton Formula 1 world champion Lewis Hamilton has won British Competition Driver of the Year honours at th... Awards
National Driver: Colin Turkington British Touring Car champion Colin Turkington has been named as the National Racing Driver of the Ye... Awards
New Williams and AUTOSPORT award AUTOSPORT and the Williams Formula 1 team have launched a new award that will fast-track an engineer... Awards
British Club Driver: Ben Barnicoat Formula Renault NEC champion Ben Barnicoat kicked off the 2014 AUTOSPORT Awards by being crowned Bri... Awards
Awards night to crown young Briton A young British driver will be crowned the 26th McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award winner at Sunday night'... Awards
Mercedes-Benz heads Awards partners This year's AUTOSPORT Awards, taking place in London on December 7, will benefit from the support of... Awards
  1. 6
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
Autosport Plus
Autosport AwardsHow the Autosport Young Driver Award winner gets chosen This Sunday, the latest winner of our young driver Award will be announced. Here's how the team of j... Awards
Aston Martin Autosport BRDC AwardWhy Aston Martin joined the Autosport BRDC Award For 2019, Aston Martin became a key partner in the search for Britain's next Formula 1 star. Here's ... Awards
AwardMcLaren Autosport BRDC Award: The secret finalist Being in the running for the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award means going through an intense selection p... Awards
AnalysisHow the Award winner is chosen On Sunday night, the winner of the 2014 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award will be revealed. SCOTT MITCHEL... Awards
VideoAUTOSPORT Awards highlights videos Watch motorsport legends past and present on stage in some of the best moments from the 2013 AUTOSPO... Awards
InsightHow the Award winner is chosen The 2013 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award was a hard-fought contest as the judges looked for the next Br... Awards
VideoClassic AUTOSPORT Awards moments Ahead of the 2013 AUTOSPORT Awards, we've dug into the video archives and selected some classic mome... Awards
VideoFrom the video archive: Button's 1998 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award win With the 2011 AUTOSPORT Awards fast approaching, we've trawled through our video archive to bring yo... Awards
Season reviewThe 2009 ALMS season review With two of its big three manufacturers departing, the 2009 ALMS could never live up to its incredib... Awards