© 2020 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Racing Car of the Year: Mercedes W07 The Mercedes Formula 1 team has continued its recent dominance of the Racing Car of the year categor... Awards
International Racing Driver: Nico Rosberg New Formula 1 world champion Nico Rosberg has been named International Racing Driver of the year at ... Awards
Second Williams/Autosport winner revealed Sam O'Neill has become the second winner of the Autosport Williams Engineer of the Future Award Awards
Rally Car: Volkswagen Polo R WRC Volkswagen's all-conquering Polo R WRC has been recognised as the year's best rally car for the thir... Awards
Rally Driver of Year: Sebastien Ogier World Rally champion Sebastien Ogier was named the best Rally Driver for the fourth-consecutive year... Awards
Rider of the Year: Marc Marquez MotoGP champion Marc Marquez has been named the inaugural Rider of the Year at the Autosport Awards Awards

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
British Competition Driver: Hamilton Formula 1 world championship runner-up Lewis Hamilton has been crowned British Competition Driver of... Awards
Pioneering and Innovation: Frederic Sausset Quadruple amputee racer Frederic Sausset has received the Pioneering and Innovation Award at the 201... Awards
National Racing Driver: Gordon Shedden Gordon Shedden has been crowned the top National Racing Driver of 2016 during the Autosport Awards i... Awards
British Club Driver: Lando Norris Teenager Lando Norris has won the British Club Driver of the year at the 2016 Autosport Awards, foll... Awards
Rosberg and Hamilton up for Autosport Awards Mercedes' Formula 1 title protagonists Nico Rosberg and Lewis Hamilton headline a group of leading m... Awards
Autosport Awards to be broadcast live The 2016 Autosport Awards will be broadcast live online and on television on Sunday evening Awards
Award revamp includes McLaren sim deal The winner of this year's McLaren Autosport BRDC Award will become a paid simulator driver for the f... Awards
Nominations open for Williams engineer award Nominations for the second Autosport Williams Engineer of the Future award are now being accepted by... Awards
Palmer was sure he had lost award Will Palmer was convinced he had not won the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award after he landed the Britis... Awards
McLaren Autosport BRDC win to Palmer BRDC Formula 4 champion Will Palmer earned the 2015 McLaren Autosport BRDC Award at the climax of th... Awards
Jones receives Gregor Grant Award Alan Jones, the first man to win a Formula 1 world championship with the Williams team, received a G... Awards
Verstappen wins Rookie of the Year Toro Rosso's teenage Formula 1 sensation Max Verstappen secured the Rookie of the Year title at the ... Awards
Mercedes W06 named top Racing Car The Mercedes-Benz F1 W06 Hybrid that dominated the 2015 Formula 1 season claimed Racing Car of the Y... Awards
Hamilton takes two Autosport Awards Formula 1 world champion Lewis Hamilton scooped a 2015 Autosport Awards double by claiming both the ... Awards
Rally Driver award goes to Ogier World Rally champion Sebastien Ogier has been crowned Rally Driver of the Year at the Autosport Awar... Awards
VW WRC wins Rally Car of the Year Volkswagen's Polo R World Rally Championship car has been crowned the Rally Car of the Year at the A... Awards
Williams/Autosport winner revealed Elizabeth Thompson has become the inaugural winner of the Autosport Williams Engineer of the Future ... Awards
Pioneering & Innovation: McLaren The technology arm of the McLaren Formula 1 team has received the Pioneering & Innovation Award at t... Awards
  1. 5
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
Autosport Plus
Autosport AwardsHow the Autosport Young Driver Award winner gets chosen This Sunday, the latest winner of our young driver Award will be announced. Here's how the team of j... Awards
Aston Martin Autosport BRDC AwardWhy Aston Martin joined the Autosport BRDC Award For 2019, Aston Martin became a key partner in the search for Britain's next Formula 1 star. Here's ... Awards
AwardMcLaren Autosport BRDC Award: The secret finalist Being in the running for the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award means going through an intense selection p... Awards
AnalysisHow the Award winner is chosen On Sunday night, the winner of the 2014 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award will be revealed. SCOTT MITCHEL... Awards
VideoAUTOSPORT Awards highlights videos Watch motorsport legends past and present on stage in some of the best moments from the 2013 AUTOSPO... Awards
InsightHow the Award winner is chosen The 2013 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award was a hard-fought contest as the judges looked for the next Br... Awards
VideoClassic AUTOSPORT Awards moments Ahead of the 2013 AUTOSPORT Awards, we've dug into the video archives and selected some classic mome... Awards
VideoFrom the video archive: Button's 1998 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award win With the 2011 AUTOSPORT Awards fast approaching, we've trawled through our video archive to bring yo... Awards
Season reviewThe 2009 ALMS season review With two of its big three manufacturers departing, the 2009 ALMS could never live up to its incredib... Awards