© 2020 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Rally driver of the year voting opens Rally Driver of the Year is the latest category to open for voting in the 2018 Autosport Awards Awards
National Driver of the Year 2018 voting opens National Driver of the Year is the latest category to open for voting in the 2018 Autosport Awards Awards
Voting process begins for Autosport Awards The voting process for the 2018 Autosport Awards is beginning, with the Racing Car of the Year prese... Awards
Gregor Grant Award recognises Piquet's career The 2017 Autosport Awards paid tribute to three-time Formula 1 world champion Nelson Piquet's contri... Awards
Le Mans organiser ACO wins John Bolster prize Le Mans 24 Hours organiser the Automobile Club de l'Ouest was presented with a John Bolster Award at... Awards
Ticktum wins '17 McLaren Autosport BRDC Award Macau Grand Prix victor Dan Ticktum was announced as the 29th winner of the McLaren Autosport BRDC A... Awards

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
Ogier wins Rally Driver for fifth straight year World Rally champion Sebastien Ogier picked up his fifth straight Rally Driver of the Year Award at ... Awards
M-Sport Fiesta picks up Rally Car award M-Sport's Ford Fiesta WRC came out on top in the 2017 Autosport Awards' Rally Car of the Year catego... Awards
Marquez crowned Rider of the Year again MotoGP world champion Marc Marquez secured the Rider of the Year award at the 2017 Autosport Awards Awards
Third Williams Engineer winner revealed Martins Zalmans has won the 2017 Autosport Williams Engineer of the Future Award Awards
Hamilton secures Autosport Awards double Four-time Formula 1 world champion Lewis Hamilton secured a 2017 Autosport Awards double in claiming... Awards
Mercedes continues Racing Car of the Year run The Mercedes Formula 1 team maintained its stranglehold on the Racing Car of the Year category at th... Awards
Warwick receives Gregor Grant Award Former Formula 1 driver and Le Mans 24 Hours winner Derek Warwick has received a Gregor Grant Award ... Awards
Leclerc wins Rookie of the Year honours New Sauber Formula 1 driver Charles Leclerc was presented with the Richard Mille Rookie of the Year ... Awards
Norris named British National Driver of the Year McLaren Formula 1 junior driver Lando Norris has been named National Driver of the year at the 2017 ... Awards
Ahmed claims British Club Driver prize BRDC British Formula 3 champion Enaam Ahmed has won the British Club Driver of the year at the 2017 ... Awards
Piquet to be honoured at Autosport Awards Three-time Formula 1 world champion Nelson Piquet will be honoured with the Gregor Grant Award for L... Awards
Coulthard, McKenzie to host Autosport Awards The Autosport Awards - widely regarded as the biggest night in world motorsport - will feature a ser... Awards
Autosport Awards voting opened The voting process for the Autosport Awards 2017 is now open Awards
Rosberg and Mansell lead Awards winners Formula 1 world champions Nico Rosberg and Nigel Mansell and rising star Lando Norris were among the... Awards
McLaren Autosport BRDC Award: Lando Norris Double Formula Renault champion Lando Norris capped this year's Autosport Awards in London by winnin... Awards
Gregor Grant Award: Nigel Mansell Nigel Mansell, the 1992 Formula 1 world champion, was honoured with a Gregor Grant Award at the 2016... Awards
John Bolster Award: Paddy Lowe Paddy Lowe - a key architect of Mercedes' Formula 1 domination - has been honoured with a John Bolst... Awards
Rookie of the Year: Pascal Wehrlein Manor Formula 1 driver Pascal Wehrlein has been named Rookie of the Year during the 2016 Autosport A... Awards
  1. 4
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
Autosport Plus
Autosport AwardsHow the Autosport Young Driver Award winner gets chosen This Sunday, the latest winner of our young driver Award will be announced. Here's how the team of j... Awards
Aston Martin Autosport BRDC AwardWhy Aston Martin joined the Autosport BRDC Award For 2019, Aston Martin became a key partner in the search for Britain's next Formula 1 star. Here's ... Awards
AwardMcLaren Autosport BRDC Award: The secret finalist Being in the running for the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award means going through an intense selection p... Awards
AnalysisHow the Award winner is chosen On Sunday night, the winner of the 2014 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award will be revealed. SCOTT MITCHEL... Awards
VideoAUTOSPORT Awards highlights videos Watch motorsport legends past and present on stage in some of the best moments from the 2013 AUTOSPO... Awards
InsightHow the Award winner is chosen The 2013 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award was a hard-fought contest as the judges looked for the next Br... Awards
VideoClassic AUTOSPORT Awards moments Ahead of the 2013 AUTOSPORT Awards, we've dug into the video archives and selected some classic mome... Awards
VideoFrom the video archive: Button's 1998 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award win With the 2011 AUTOSPORT Awards fast approaching, we've trawled through our video archive to bring yo... Awards
Season reviewThe 2009 ALMS season review With two of its big three manufacturers departing, the 2009 ALMS could never live up to its incredib... Awards