© 2020 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
How Gamble won McLaren Autosport BRDC Award Tom Gamble is the 2018 McLaren Autosport BRDC Award winner. Autosport magazine editor and judging pa... Awards
Gamble wins McLaren Autosport BRDC Award BRDC British Formula 3 racer Tom Gamble has been announced as the 30th winner of the McLaren Autospo... Awards
Hakkinen honoured at Autosport Awards Mika Hakkinen celebrated the 20th anniversary of his first Formula 1 title with the third Gregor Gra... Awards
Awards celebrates Ickx's incredible career Sportscar legend and Formula 1 grand prix winner Jacky Ickx's incredible motorsport career was celeb... Awards
Mercedes boss Wolff receives John Bolster Award Mercedes Formula 1 team boss Toto Wolff was given a John Bolster award at the 2018 Autosport Awards Awards
Todt gets Awards honour for halo introduction The Pioneering and Innovation Award sponsored by Mahindra Racing has been handed to the FIA at the 2... Awards

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
Wickens provides rehab update in Awards video Injured IndyCar star Robert Wickens has revealed the scale of his rehabilitation challenge in a vide... Awards
Leclerc seals back to back Rookie honours Future Ferrari Formula 1 driver Charles Leclerc has won the Richard Mille Rookie of the Year title a... Awards
Ogier continues Rally Driver of the Year streak Six-time World Rally champion Sebastien Ogier has been crowned the Rally Driver of the Year for the ... Awards
Autosport Awards honours Ratel's achievements Stephane Ratel's enormous contribution to the last quarter-century of GT sportscar racing was recogn... Awards
Mercedes named Racing Car of the Year again The Mercedes Formula 1 team continued its recent domination of the Racing Car of the Year Award cate... Awards
Marquez still unbeaten in Rider of the Year Award MotoGP world champion Marc Marquez remains unbeaten in the Autosport Awards' Rider of the Year categ... Awards
M-Sport Ford beats WRC rivals to Rally Car Award The M-Sport Ford Fiesta RS World Rally Car has been named Rally Car of the Year at the 2018 Autospor... Awards
Williams Engineer of the Future 2018 revealed Owen Heaney has won the 2018 Autosport Williams Engineer of the Future Award Awards
Ticktum voted National Driver of the Year Last year's McLaren Autosport BRDC Award winner and double Macau Grand Prix victor Dan Ticktum has w... Awards
Horner hands charity challenge baton to Wolff Red Bull Formula 1 team principal Christian Horner handed the Grand Prix Trust Industry Leaders' Cha... Awards
Hamilton gets another Autosport Awards double Lewis Hamilton added two more titles to his 2018 haul, sealing the British Competition Driver and In... Awards
Autosport Awards winners revealed tonight Five-time Formula 1 world champion Lewis Hamilton is among the host of motorsport stars up for recog... Awards
Countdown to the Greatest Night in Motorsport Who have been the outstanding motorsport performers of 2018? Awards
Rider of the Year category open for voting All the 2018 Autosport Awards categories are now open for voting, with Rider of the Year presented b... Awards
International Racing Driver of the Year vote open International Racing Driver of the Year presented by Pirelli is the latest 2018 Autosport Awards cat... Awards
British Competition Driver of the Year vote opens A host of marquee racing names have been nominated for the 2018 Autosport Awards British Competition... Awards
Voting open for Rally Car of the Year Voting has opened for the Rally Car of the Year category at the 2018 Autosport Awards Awards
Richard Mille Rookie of the Year voting opens Formula 1, IndyCar and Formula E newcomers take on the Formula 2 title rivals in the Autosport Award... Awards
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
Autosport Plus
Autosport AwardsHow the Autosport Young Driver Award winner gets chosen This Sunday, the latest winner of our young driver Award will be announced. Here's how the team of j... Awards
Aston Martin Autosport BRDC AwardWhy Aston Martin joined the Autosport BRDC Award For 2019, Aston Martin became a key partner in the search for Britain's next Formula 1 star. Here's ... Awards
AwardMcLaren Autosport BRDC Award: The secret finalist Being in the running for the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award means going through an intense selection p... Awards
AnalysisHow the Award winner is chosen On Sunday night, the winner of the 2014 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award will be revealed. SCOTT MITCHEL... Awards
VideoAUTOSPORT Awards highlights videos Watch motorsport legends past and present on stage in some of the best moments from the 2013 AUTOSPO... Awards
InsightHow the Award winner is chosen The 2013 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award was a hard-fought contest as the judges looked for the next Br... Awards
VideoClassic AUTOSPORT Awards moments Ahead of the 2013 AUTOSPORT Awards, we've dug into the video archives and selected some classic mome... Awards
VideoFrom the video archive: Button's 1998 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award win With the 2011 AUTOSPORT Awards fast approaching, we've trawled through our video archive to bring yo... Awards
Season reviewThe 2009 ALMS season review With two of its big three manufacturers departing, the 2009 ALMS could never live up to its incredib... Awards