© 2021 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Rookie award nominees revealed The candidates for this year's Autosport Rookie of the Year award have been revealed, with ten drive... Awards
Motors TV to air documentary Motors TV will be showing in the UK a one-hour documentary on the selection of the McLaren Autosport... Awards
Jarvis is McLaren Autosport winner Oliver Jarvis is the 2005 McLaren Autosport BRDC award winner. Awards
Gregor Grant: Bernie Ecclestone Formula One supremo Bernie Ecclestone has been awarded a Gregor Grant trophy at the Autosport Awards... Awards
British Comp. Driver: Dan Wheldon Dan Wheldon won the British Competition Driver of the Year at the Autosport Awards 2005. Awards
Int. Racing Driver: Kimi Raikkonen Kimi Raikkonen has made up for his World Championship disappointment by taking the International Rac... Awards

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
Racing Car of the Year: McLaren The McLaren Mercedes MP4-20 won the Racing Car of the Year at the Autosport Awards 2005. Awards
Int. Rally Driver: Sebastien Loeb World Rally Champion Sebastien Loeb has added the International Rally Driver of the Year trophy at t... Awards
Rally Car of the Year: Citroen Xsara The Citroen Xsara WRC won the Rally Car of the year award at the Autosport Awards 2005. Awards
John Bolster Award: Pat Symonds Renault's director of engineering Pat Symonds has been honoured with a John Bolster Award at the Aut... Awards
John Bolster Award: John Force Legendary American drag racer John Force's achievements were recognised with the special John Bolste... Awards
Gregor Grant: Tom Kristensen Tom Kristensen has been awarded a Gregor Grant Trophy at the Autosport Awards for his record-breakin... Awards
Pioneering and Innovation: GP2 The new GP2 series has been awarded the special Pioneering and Innovation award present by Bahrain I... Awards
Rookie of the Year: Tiago Monteiro Tiago Monteiro has rounded off his promising debut Formula One season by winning the autosport.com R... Awards
National Racing Driver: Matt Neal Matt Neal has won the National Racing Driver of the Year award at the Autosport Awards. Awards
National Rally Driver: Mark Higgins Mark Higgins has taken the National Rally Driver of the Year trophy at the Autosport Awards. Awards
British Club Driver: Andrew Kirkaldy Former McLaren Autosport BRDC Award winner Andrew Kirkaldy has won the British Club Driver of the Ye... Awards
Alonso, Raikkonen battle for award World Champion Fernando Alonso and title runner-up Kimi Raikkonen are almost certain to lock horns f... Awards
Autosport award nominees named The six McLaren Autosport BRDC Award nominees have been named. They are Formula Renault UK champion ... Awards
Autosport Plus
Autosport AwardsHow the Autosport Young Driver Award winner gets chosen This Sunday, the latest winner of our young driver Award will be announced. Here's how the team of j... Awards
Aston Martin Autosport BRDC AwardWhy Aston Martin joined the Autosport BRDC Award For 2019, Aston Martin became a key partner in the search for Britain's next Formula 1 star. Here's ... Awards
AwardMcLaren Autosport BRDC Award: The secret finalist Being in the running for the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award means going through an intense selection p... Awards
AnalysisHow the Award winner is chosen On Sunday night, the winner of the 2014 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award will be revealed. SCOTT MITCHEL... Awards
VideoAUTOSPORT Awards highlights videos Watch motorsport legends past and present on stage in some of the best moments from the 2013 AUTOSPO... Awards
InsightHow the Award winner is chosen The 2013 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award was a hard-fought contest as the judges looked for the next Br... Awards
VideoClassic AUTOSPORT Awards moments Ahead of the 2013 AUTOSPORT Awards, we've dug into the video archives and selected some classic mome... Awards
VideoFrom the video archive: Button's 1998 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award win With the 2011 AUTOSPORT Awards fast approaching, we've trawled through our video archive to bring yo... Awards
Season reviewThe 2009 ALMS season review With two of its big three manufacturers departing, the 2009 ALMS could never live up to its incredib... Awards