© 2021 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Int. Rally Driver: Sebastien Loeb Citroen's C4 WRC car has been named the International Rally Car of the Year at tonight's Autosport A... Awards
Gregor Grant Award: Stirling Moss Racing legend Sir Stirling Moss received a Gregor Grant Award at this evening's Autosport Awards in ... Awards
Moment of the Year: Brazilian GP The breathtaking Brazilian Grand Prix has been named as the Moment of the Year at the Autosport Awar... Awards
Special Recognition: David Coulthard David Coulthard has been presented with a special prize at this year's Autosport Awards, 20 years af... Awards
National Racing Driver: Oliver Turvey Oliver Turvey has won National Driver of the Year at Sunday's Autosport Awards ceremony. Awards
British Club Driver: Adam Christodoulou Formula Renault UK champion Adam Christodoulou has won the British Club Driver of the Year at tonigh... Awards

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
Hamilton looking to end year on a high Lewis Hamilton will head to the Autosport Awards in London this evening hoping to add more silverwar... Awards
First Award finalists revealed The first five finalists for this year's prestigious McLaren Autosport BRDC Award have been revealed Awards
McLaren Autosport BRDC: Stefan Wilson Stefan Wilson has won the prestigious McLaren Autosport BRDC Award at Sunday evening's Autosport Awa... Awards
Hamilton bags Awards hat-trick Lewis Hamilton has captured an amazing hat trick of trophies at the Autosport Awards in London. Awards
Gregor Grant: Dario Franchitti Reigning IndyCar Series and Indianapolis 500 champion Dario Franchitti has received a Gregor Grant A... Awards
Gregor Grant: Fabrizio Giovanardi British Touring Car Champion Fabrizio Giovanardi has been awarded a Gregor Grant Trophy at the Autos... Awards
Pioneering and Innovation: HANS The HANS device has won the Autosport Pioneering and Innovation Award in London on Sunday night. Awards
Racing Car of the Year: McLaren MP4-22 McLaren's MP4-22 has been voted the Racing Car of the Year at the Autosport Awards. Awards
John Bolster Award: Patrick Head Patrick Head has received the John Bolster Award at Sunday's Autosport Awards in London for 30 years... Awards
Rally Car of the Year: Ford Focus Ford's Focus WRC car has been named the International Rally Car of the Year at the Autosport Awards. Awards
Int. Rally Driver: Marcus Gronholm Two-time world champion Marcus Gronholm has won International Rally Driver of the year at the Autosp... Awards
National Racing Driver: Jason Plato Former British Touring Car Champion Jason Plato has won National Racing Driver of the year at Sunday... Awards
National Rally Driver: Mark Higgins Triple British Rally Champion Mark Higgins has won the National Rally Driver of the Year trophy at t... Awards
British Club Driver: Duncan Tappy Duncan Tappy has won British Club driver of the year at the Autosport Awards in London. Awards
Hamilton looking for Awards hat-trick Lewis Hamilton will be hoping to make another piece of motor racing history tonight as he chases an ... Awards
Awards to be broadcast on TV The Autosport Awards are to be broadcast on British terrestrial channel ITV for the first time in th... Awards
Contenders complete evaluation tests The six drivers in contention for this year's McLaren Autosport BRDC Award have completed their eval... Awards
MotorCity Dubai to sponsor Awards MotorCity Dubai has been announced as the title sponsor for this year's Autosport Awards, which will... Awards
Autosport Plus
Autosport AwardsHow the Autosport Young Driver Award winner gets chosen This Sunday, the latest winner of our young driver Award will be announced. Here's how the team of j... Awards
Aston Martin Autosport BRDC AwardWhy Aston Martin joined the Autosport BRDC Award For 2019, Aston Martin became a key partner in the search for Britain's next Formula 1 star. Here's ... Awards
AwardMcLaren Autosport BRDC Award: The secret finalist Being in the running for the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award means going through an intense selection p... Awards
AnalysisHow the Award winner is chosen On Sunday night, the winner of the 2014 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award will be revealed. SCOTT MITCHEL... Awards
VideoAUTOSPORT Awards highlights videos Watch motorsport legends past and present on stage in some of the best moments from the 2013 AUTOSPO... Awards
InsightHow the Award winner is chosen The 2013 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award was a hard-fought contest as the judges looked for the next Br... Awards
VideoClassic AUTOSPORT Awards moments Ahead of the 2013 AUTOSPORT Awards, we've dug into the video archives and selected some classic mome... Awards
VideoFrom the video archive: Button's 1998 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award win With the 2011 AUTOSPORT Awards fast approaching, we've trawled through our video archive to bring yo... Awards
Season reviewThe 2009 ALMS season review With two of its big three manufacturers departing, the 2009 ALMS could never live up to its incredib... Awards