© 2021 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
Ferrari pays tribute to AUTOSPORT Ferrari president Luca di Montezemolo has paid tribute to AUTOSPORT during a video speech transmitte... Awards
Gregor Grant Award: Ferrari Ferrari's amazing history, and its contribution to motor racing, has been honoured at the AUTOSPORT ... Awards
Int. Rally Driver: Mikko Hirvonen Mikko Hirvonen has been named as Rally Driver of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards in London. Awards
Rally Car of the Year: Citroen C4 Citroen's C4 has taken the prize for Rally Car of the Year at this evening's AUTOSPORT Awards in Lon... Awards
John Bolster Award: Adrian Newey Formula 1 design genius Adrian Newey has been awarded a John Bolster Trophy at the AUTOSPORT Awards ... Awards
Racing car of the Year: Brawn BGP001 The Brawn GP BGP001 has been voted as the Racing Car of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards. Awards

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
Rookie of the Year: Kris Meeke Peugeot's Kris Meeke has capped off his debut season in the IRC by being named Rookie of the Year at... Awards
Nat'l. Racing Driver: Colin Turkington Colin Turkington has been named as National Driver of the Year at the 2009 AUTOSPORT Awards in Londo... Awards
British Club Driver: Sarah Moore Sarah Moore has picked up the first trophy on offer at this evening's AUTOSPORT Awards in London aft... Awards
21st Award winner to be crowned One young driver will get the chance to test a McLaren Formula 1 car when the winner of the McLaren ... Awards
Button eyes AUTOSPORT Awards glory World champion Jenson Button will be hoping to round off his silverware collection from 2009 with an... Awards
Bahrain backs AUTOSPORT Awards The AUTOSPORT Awards takes place in London this Sunday, with the evening culminating in the announce... Awards
Wilson gets prize Formula 1 test Stefan Wilson had his first experience of an F1 car today when he tested a McLaren on Silverstone's ... Awards
McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC list revealed The six finalists for this year's McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award have been announced Awards
Sims takes Aston Martin prize test McLaren Autosport BRDC Award winner Alexander Sims tested an Aston Martin GT1 at Donington Park toda... Awards
McLaren Autosport BRDC: Alex Sims Alexander Sims became the 20th winner of the prestigious McLaren Autosport BRDC Award at this year's... Awards
Int. Racing Driver: Lewis Hamilton Lewis Hamilton has been named International Racing Driver of the Year at the Autosport Awards in Lon... Awards
Racing Car: McLaren MP4-23 McLaren's MP4-23 has been voted Racing Car of the Year at this year's Autosport Awards. Awards
British Comp. Driver: Allan McNish Allan McNish has won the British Competition Driver award at the Autosport Awards in London. Awards
Rookie of the Year: Sebastian Vettel Sebastian Vettel was voted Rookie of the Year by autosport.com readers at tonight's Autosport Awards... Awards
Pioneering: Singapore GP The Singapore Grand Prix is the winner of the Autosport Pioneering and Innovation Award at the Autos... Awards
John Bolster Award: Carl Haas Legendary American team owner Carl Haas was presented with the John Bolster Award for technical achi... Awards
Gregor Grant Award: Ari Vatanen Ari Vatanen has been presented with the Gregor Grant Award at the Autosport Awards in London. Awards
Rally Car of the Year: Citroen C4 Citroen's C4 WRC car has been named the International Rally Car of the Year at tonight's Autosport A... Awards
Autosport Plus
Autosport AwardsHow the Autosport Young Driver Award winner gets chosen This Sunday, the latest winner of our young driver Award will be announced. Here's how the team of j... Awards
Aston Martin Autosport BRDC AwardWhy Aston Martin joined the Autosport BRDC Award For 2019, Aston Martin became a key partner in the search for Britain's next Formula 1 star. Here's ... Awards
AwardMcLaren Autosport BRDC Award: The secret finalist Being in the running for the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award means going through an intense selection p... Awards
AnalysisHow the Award winner is chosen On Sunday night, the winner of the 2014 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award will be revealed. SCOTT MITCHEL... Awards
VideoAUTOSPORT Awards highlights videos Watch motorsport legends past and present on stage in some of the best moments from the 2013 AUTOSPO... Awards
InsightHow the Award winner is chosen The 2013 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award was a hard-fought contest as the judges looked for the next Br... Awards
VideoClassic AUTOSPORT Awards moments Ahead of the 2013 AUTOSPORT Awards, we've dug into the video archives and selected some classic mome... Awards
VideoFrom the video archive: Button's 1998 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award win With the 2011 AUTOSPORT Awards fast approaching, we've trawled through our video archive to bring yo... Awards
Season reviewThe 2009 ALMS season review With two of its big three manufacturers departing, the 2009 ALMS could never live up to its incredib... Awards