© 2020 Autosport.  All rights reserved.
British Club Driver: Tom Blomqvist Formula Renault UK champion Tom Blomqvist has been named as British Club Driver of the Year in the o... Awards
22nd Award winner to be announced Young British drivers Luciano Bacheta, Tom Blomqvist, Jack Harvey, Scott Malvern, Nigel Moore and Le... Awards
Vettel eyes more success at Awards World champion Sebastian Vettel will be hoping for one more victory over his Formula 1 title rivals ... Awards
AUTOSPORT Award cash prize doubled The prize for this year's McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award has been increased from £50,000 to £100,000 Awards
Rookie of the Year voting opens Voting has opened in this year's AUTOSPORT.com Rookie of the Year award - a key part of the annual A... Awards
AUTOSPORT award finalists revealed The six finalists for the 2010 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award have been announced. Awards

Subscribe to Autosport Plus

Instant access to in-depth motorsport analysis, technical insight and expert opinion.

  • Unlimited news - with no monthly limits
  • Read Autosport Plus premium features
  • Completely ad-free environment
  • Access to Forix - the world's biggest motorsport stats database
Guerrieri stripped of Silverstone win Esteban Guerrieri has been stripped of his Formula Renault 3.5 victory at Silverstone, handing a mai... Awards
Award shootout to use F2 cars The 22nd running of the McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award will use six Formula 2 cars to assess the drive... Awards
Dean Smith's career profile Dean Smith's profile Awards
McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC: D. Smith Formula Renault UK champion Dean Smith has won a Formula 1 test with McLaren after being named as th... Awards
Int. Racing Driver: Jenson Button Jenson Button has rounded off his amazing Formula 1 season by capturing the prestigious Internationa... Awards
British Comp. Driver: Jenson Button Jenson Button has been named as British Competition Driver of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards. Awards
Gregor Grant Award: Ron Dennis McLaren Group chairman Ron Dennis has been handed a special Gregor Grant Trophy at the AUTOSPORT Awa... Awards
Ferrari pays tribute to AUTOSPORT Ferrari president Luca di Montezemolo has paid tribute to AUTOSPORT during a video speech transmitte... Awards
Gregor Grant Award: Ferrari Ferrari's amazing history, and its contribution to motor racing, has been honoured at the AUTOSPORT ... Awards
Int. Rally Driver: Mikko Hirvonen Mikko Hirvonen has been named as Rally Driver of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards in London. Awards
Rally Car of the Year: Citroen C4 Citroen's C4 has taken the prize for Rally Car of the Year at this evening's AUTOSPORT Awards in Lon... Awards
John Bolster Award: Adrian Newey Formula 1 design genius Adrian Newey has been awarded a John Bolster Trophy at the AUTOSPORT Awards ... Awards
Racing car of the Year: Brawn BGP001 The Brawn GP BGP001 has been voted as the Racing Car of the Year at the AUTOSPORT Awards. Awards
Rookie of the Year: Kris Meeke Peugeot's Kris Meeke has capped off his debut season in the IRC by being named Rookie of the Year at... Awards
Nat'l. Racing Driver: Colin Turkington Colin Turkington has been named as National Driver of the Year at the 2009 AUTOSPORT Awards in Londo... Awards
British Club Driver: Sarah Moore Sarah Moore has picked up the first trophy on offer at this evening's AUTOSPORT Awards in London aft... Awards
21st Award winner to be crowned One young driver will get the chance to test a McLaren Formula 1 car when the winner of the McLaren ... Awards
Button eyes AUTOSPORT Awards glory World champion Jenson Button will be hoping to round off his silverware collection from 2009 with an... Awards
Autosport Plus
Autosport AwardsHow the Autosport Young Driver Award winner gets chosen This Sunday, the latest winner of our young driver Award will be announced. Here's how the team of j... Awards
Aston Martin Autosport BRDC AwardWhy Aston Martin joined the Autosport BRDC Award For 2019, Aston Martin became a key partner in the search for Britain's next Formula 1 star. Here's ... Awards
AwardMcLaren Autosport BRDC Award: The secret finalist Being in the running for the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award means going through an intense selection p... Awards
AnalysisHow the Award winner is chosen On Sunday night, the winner of the 2014 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award will be revealed. SCOTT MITCHEL... Awards
VideoAUTOSPORT Awards highlights videos Watch motorsport legends past and present on stage in some of the best moments from the 2013 AUTOSPO... Awards
InsightHow the Award winner is chosen The 2013 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award was a hard-fought contest as the judges looked for the next Br... Awards
VideoClassic AUTOSPORT Awards moments Ahead of the 2013 AUTOSPORT Awards, we've dug into the video archives and selected some classic mome... Awards
VideoFrom the video archive: Button's 1998 McLaren AUTOSPORT BRDC Award win With the 2011 AUTOSPORT Awards fast approaching, we've trawled through our video archive to bring yo... Awards
Season reviewThe 2009 ALMS season review With two of its big three manufacturers departing, the 2009 ALMS could never live up to its incredib... Awards